Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maria johnson

maria johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria johnson
"Jami and all the representatives at this office are helpful and friendly. I interact with Jami mostly and she’s very patient with explaining everything i didnt understand and she helped resolves it. Jami really listens to me and to my concerns and she goes above and beyond to give me the answer I need. If she doesn’t know something right away, she will let me know that and will contact me soon as she gets an answer. Jami is friendly and respectable/professional as well👍🏼"
Profile photo of Leo D

Leo D

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo D
"Keily was a pleasure to work with. My recent insurance had gone through the roof. She was able to get my car insurance back to reasonable prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alan Campos

Alan Campos

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Campos
"Keily was super helpful and great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rey R

Rey R

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey R
"DANIEL MOLINA! Amazing guy! I was at work and needed to switch my trucks insurance in a hurry. Because I was paying too much! I called for a quote and this guy made it a breeze! In just Within a couple minutes he had me switched, I went from paying $605 a month, to only paying $252 for 2 vehicles for full coverage! I really Appreciate him & his welcoming attitude & Definitely Will be sending people his way!"
Profile photo of Ryan Galbierz

Ryan Galbierz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Galbierz
"Katie was super helpful with transferring my car insurance when I moved to Texas. She also helped me with my renters and life insurance. I would totally recommend Jeri McKinley State Farm office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Pen Morrison

Pen Morrison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pen Morrison
"My agent made quick work of adding a car to our lineup, and found us some better pricing with higher deductibles, now we just have to drive safer! Couldn't be happier with State Farm and our agents!"
Profile photo of Shane Yelverton

Shane Yelverton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Yelverton
"Jami was so patient and helpful. I highly recommend Jeri McKinley office to everyone."
Profile photo of Rob Carty

Rob Carty

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Carty
"Been there when I needed them, willing to help me with my account & policy. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Arturo Morales

Arturo Morales

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Morales
"My experience at this agency has been amazing. They are so easy to work with, I have been in communication with Daniel and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Thalia Cruz

Thalia Cruz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Cruz
"Wonderful agency to work with! Keily is who i highly recommend to speak with for your insurance needs! Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Pablo Elizondo

Pablo Elizondo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Elizondo
"Keily is fantastic! Always gets back with me to answer all of my questions! Great service!"
Profile photo of Len Bryan

Len Bryan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Bryan
"I had a terrific experience getting insurance set up for my newly formed company - the whole process only took a few days, a couple of emails, and 2 quick phone calls. Great rates and professional assistance!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Brown

Cassandra Brown

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Brown
"James Ewr was very patient and understanding. It’s people like him that make you feel comfortable enough to ask questions or even if you have concerns."
Profile photo of Business Money Guru

Business Money Guru

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Business Money Guru
"This office was referred to me by an agent in my area that I have worked with in the past. James was extremely helpful with the policy we were able to secure through this office. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Hamlin

Sean Hamlin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hamlin
"Keily is really great to work with! Any time I have a question or need an update to my policy she is super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Monica Rivera

Monica Rivera

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Rivera
"I would very much recommend you to take your business elsewhere. They made a mistake with our insurance policy and never fixed it. When the issue was first brought to their attention I received apologies and an assurance it would be fixed. Many months later as well as several phone calls and emails sent it still isn't fixed. I was able to speak to Jeri personally on two occasions and the first time she was very sympathetic to the situation and understood our frustration. She said she would assist with contacting James to get us assistance and it never happened. Today on the phone she basically said there is nothing she could do and said I would just have to file a complaint to State Farm. In doing so raised her voice which was very much not appreciated. My family had been loyal customers for several years all to be treated in such a disrespectful way. Today I was able to contact a new insurance company and within an hour I had a new policy that was almost half what I was paying and our situation fixed."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"These guys are absolutely awesome. Jami has been incredibly helpful and got me excellent policy rates while saving me a TON of money with my auto renewal from the previous provider. Jami has been so extremely helpful at all times with policy updates and changes and are truly there to help you however they can. They always are responsive and get back ASAP with any answers. Could not be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Sergio Villagra Ochomogo

Sergio Villagra Ochomogo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Villagra Ochomogo
"Katie was very polite. She helped and guided me through the process"
Profile photo of darkmars07

darkmars07

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darkmars07
"Great insurance rate and service! Thalia informed and signed me up for rental on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brian O'Donnell

Brian O'Donnell

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian O'Donnell
"Thank you, Thalia!"
Profile photo of Charu Verma

Charu Verma

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charu Verma
"I have been with my current carrier for almost 15 years but after constant increases decided to shop around. I’m so glad I called Thalia at State Farm. Not only did she save me almost 40% on my premiums, she made the entire process as painless as possible. In less than an hour I was set with better coverage with substantially savings. She was great!"
Profile photo of Jesus Delgado

Jesus Delgado

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Delgado
"Thalia was very helpful. She helped me with adding a vehicle and a driver to an existing policy I have with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ricardo Lopez

Ricardo Lopez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Lopez
"Thalia and James have helped me so many times, I always recommend them to my family and friends. State Farm never disappoints. God Bless stay safe"
Profile photo of Randy De La Luz

Randy De La Luz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy De La Luz
"Thankful for Thalia for always making things easier and always there when I need her."
Profile photo of Ricardo Vásquez

Ricardo Vásquez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Vásquez
"Amazing service from the whole Jeri McKinley State Farm team! Could not be happier with their attention to detail and friendliness when it comes to helping me with my account."